• All products are added to your cart.

Privacy Policy

1 WHY THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT?
LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) attaches great importance to the protection of your privacy and personal data. We only process your personal data in accordance with the Regulation and the other relevant current statutory regulations. Any reference to the Regulation is a reference to the Regulation of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (AVG or GDPR).

With this Privacy Statement, LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) wishes to point out to every user of the website any processing operations that LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) implements with its personal data and the rights of the user. LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) reserves the right to change this Privacy Statement at any time. It is up to the user to consult this document on a regular basis. Every substantial change will always be clearly communicated to the user.
2 WHO IS THE PERSONAL DATA PROCESSED?
The website www.louvik.be is an initiative of:

Camsol bvba
Gentsesteenweg 253
9420 Erpe

Contact
Phone: +32 53 280609

LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) acts as controller and only determines whether in collaboration with others which personal data is collected via the website, as well as the purpose and means for the processing of these personal data. LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) uses processor (s) that process personal data on demand or on behalf of the controller. The processor is obliged to ensure the security and confidentiality of the personal data. The processor always acts according to the instructions of the controller. Processors are used for hosting purposes.

Personal data is only processed for internal use. LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) undertakes not to sell personal data to third parties for secondary or unrelated purposes as defined in this Privacy Statement, unless stated otherwise at the time the data is collected.


3 ON WHAT LEGAL BASIS ARE MY INFORMATION PROCESSED?
In accordance with the Regulation, we process personal data based on the following legal grounds:
Based on the implementation of the agreement as agreed with the user, or the exercise of pre-contractual steps taken on his application;
On the basis of compliance with legal or regulatory provisions, relating to the management of the contractual relationship, in particular the invoicing;
Based on our legitimate interest in sending information and newsletters to our customers;
Based on your explicit permission for sending promotional offers (direct marketing).

4 WHAT PERSONAL DATA IS PROCESSED?
LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) undertakes to process only the data that are relevant and necessary for the purposes for which they were collected. Following categories of personal data can be processed by LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba)
Personal identification data (name, first name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, country and birthday);
Contact details (telephone number, e-mail address);
Electronic identification data (IP address, cookies);
Leisure activities and interests;
Financial identification data (bank details);
References (passwords).
The data will not be collected for longer than permitted by law and in no case longer than necessary for the realization of the purposes mentioned below.
5 PURPOSE OF PROCESSING?
LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) collects your personal data in order to offer you a safe, optimal and personal user experience. The collection of personal data becomes more extensive as the user makes more intensive use of the website and the associated services of LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba)
Data processing is essential for the operation of the website and the associated services. The processing of personal data takes place for the following well-defined purposes:
Authentication and giving the user access to his user profile;
Offering and improving the personalized and general services of LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba)
Customer management, including customer administration, order management, deliveries, invoicing and sending newsletters;
The detection and protection against fraud, errors and / or criminal behavior.
Marketing purposes such as sending the LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) newsletters. In this case, LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) ensures that the required informed consent is obtained in advance from the user.
During a visit to the website, some data is collected for statistical purposes. Such data is necessary to optimize the use of our Websites. These data are: IP address, presumed place of consultation, time and day of consultation, which pages were visited. When the user visits the website, he declares to agree with this data collection intended for statistical purposes as described above.

6 WE ALSO USE COOKIES!
During a visit to the website, 'cookies' can be placed on the hard disk of your computer and this only to better tailor the website to the needs of the returning visitor. Cookies help us to optimize your visit to the website, to remember technical choices (for example, a language choice, a newsletter, etc.), and to show you more relevant services and offers.
If you want to consult the website and / or webshop, it is recommended that you have cookies enabled. However, if you prefer not to, you are of course free to disable the cookies via your browser settings.
7 RIGHTS OF THE USER
7.1 WARRANTY OF A LAWFUL AND SAFE PROCESSING OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
Your personal information is always processed for legitimate purposes, as set out in article 5.
They are collected and processed in an appropriate, relevant and proportional manner, and are not kept longer than necessary to achieve the set goals.
7.2 RIGHT TO INSPECTION
If you can prove your identity, you acquire the right to obtain information about the processing of your data. In this way you have the right to inspect the purposes of the processing, the categories of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom the data are sent, the criteria that determine the period of data retention and the rights that you can exercise with regard to your data.
7.3 RIGHT TO RECTIFICATION
Inaccurate or incomplete information can be improved. It is first of all the responsibility of the User to make the necessary adjustments to his "User profile". One can also address us with a request for change.

7.4 RIGHT TO DELETE YOUR PERSONAL DATA
You also have the right to obtain the removal of your personal data in the following cases:
Your personal data is no longer needed for the intended purpose;
You revoke your consent to the processing of your data and there is no other legal basis for processing your data;
You lawfully submitted an objection to the processing of your personal data;

Your data will be processed unlawfully;
Your data must be removed based on a legal obligation.
The removal of data is mainly related to visibility; it is possible that the deleted data is temporarily stored.
7.5 RIGHT TO LIMITATION OF PROCESSING
In some cases you have the right to request restrictions on the processing of your personal data. This certainly applies in the event of a dispute with regard to the accuracy of data, if the data are necessary in the context of a legal procedure or during the time necessary for LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) to establish that you are valid your right to removal can exercise.
7.6 OBJECTION AGAINST THE PROCESSING
You have the right to oppose at any time to the processing of your personal data for 'direct marketing' purposes, profiling purposes or purposes arising from the legitimate interests of the data controller. LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) will cease processing your personal data unless LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) can prove that there are compelling legal reasons to process your personal data that take precedence over your right to object.
7.7 RIGHT TO DATA LIABILITY
You have the right to obtain the personal data provided to LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) in a structured, current form. In addition, you have the right to transfer this personal data to another controller when the processing of your personal data is solely based on your consent.
7.8 RIGHT TO WITHDRAW THE PERMISSION
You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time, for example if you have given it for direct marketing purposes.

8 EXERCISE RIGHTS
If you wish to exercise your rights as a user, you must send a written request and proof of identity by registered mail to Gentsesteenweg 253- 9420 Erpe or via e-mail to [email protected] We will reply as soon as possible, no later than one (1) month after receiving your request.
9 POSSIBILITY OF SUBMITTING A COMPLAINT
If you do not agree with the processing of your personal data by LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba), you have the right to submit a complaint to the competent supervisory authority (for Belgium: https://www.privacycommission.be/).

• Tous les produits ont été ajoutés à votre panier.

Privacy Policy

1 POURQUOI CETTE DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ?
LouVik sprl (Camsol bvba) attache une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée et de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons uniquement vos données personnelles conformément au règlement et aux autres réglementations légales en vigueur. Toute référence au règlement est une référence au règlement du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (AVG ou GDPR).

Avec cette déclaration de confidentialité, LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) souhaite indiquer à chaque utilisateur du site Internet les traitements que LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) met en œuvre avec ses données personnelles et les droits de l'utilisateur. LouVik sprl (Camsol bvba) se réserve le droit de modifier cette déclaration de confidentialité à tout moment. Il appartient à l'utilisateur de consulter ce document régulièrement. Tout changement substantiel sera toujours clairement communiqué à l'utilisateur.
2 QUI SONT LES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES TRAITÉES?
Le site www.louvik.be est une initiative de:

Camsol bvba
Gentsesteenweg 253
9420 Erpe

Contact
Téléphone: +32 53 280609

LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) agit en tant que responsable du traitement et détermine uniquement si, en collaboration avec d'autres personnes, les données à caractère personnel collectées via le site Web, ainsi que les finalités et les moyens de leur traitement. LouVik sprl (Camsol bvba) utilise un ou plusieurs processeurs qui traitent des données à caractère personnel à la demande ou pour le compte du responsable du traitement. Le sous-traitant est obligé de garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité des données personnelles. Le processeur agit toujours selon les instructions du contrôleur. Les processeurs sont utilisés à des fins d'hébergement.

Les données personnelles ne sont traitées que pour un usage interne. LouVik sprl (Camsol bvba) s'engage à ne pas vendre des données à caractère personnel à des tiers à des fins secondaires ou sans rapport avec le but défini dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité, sauf indication contraire au moment de la collecte des données.
3 SUR QUELLE BASE JURIDIQUE Mes informations sont-elles traitées?
Conformément au règlement, nous traitons les données à caractère personnel sur la base des motifs juridiques suivants:
Sur la base de la mise en œuvre de l'accord convenu avec l'utilisateur, ou de l'exercice des démarches précontractuelles entreprises à la suite de sa candidature;
Sur la base du respect des dispositions légales ou réglementaires, relatives à la gestion de la relation contractuelle, en particulier de la facturation;
Sur la base de notre intérêt légitime à envoyer des informations et des newsletters à nos clients;
Sur la base de votre autorisation explicite pour l'envoi d'offres promotionnelles (marketing direct).

4 QUELLES SONT LES DONNEES PERSONNELLES TRAITEES?
LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) s'engage à ne traiter que les données pertinentes et nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées. Les catégories suivantes de données personnelles peuvent être traitées par LouVik sprl (Camsol sprl)
Données d'identification personnelles (nom, prénom, adresse, adresse électronique, numéro de téléphone, pays et date de naissance);
Coordonnées (numéro de téléphone, adresse électronique);
Données d'identification électronique (adresse IP, cookies);
Activités de loisirs et intérêts;
Données d'identification financière (coordonnées bancaires);
Références (mots de passe).
Les données ne seront pas collectées plus longtemps que prévu par la loi et en aucun cas plus longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs mentionnés ci-dessous.
5 BUT DU TRAITEMENT?
LouVik sprl (Camsol sprl) collecte vos données personnelles afin de vous offrir une expérience utilisateur sûre, optimale et personnelle. La collecte de données à caractère personnel prend de l'ampleur à mesure que l'utilisateur utilise de manière plus intensive le site web et les services associés de LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba)
Le traitement des données est essentiel au fonctionnement du site Web et des services associés. Le traitement des données à caractère personnel a des finalités bien définies:
Authentification et accès de l'utilisateur à son profil d'utilisateur;
Offrir et améliorer les services personnalisés et généraux de LouVik sprl (Camsol sprl)
Gestion des clients, y compris gestion des clients, gestion des commandes, livraisons, facturation et envoi de newsletters;
La détection et la protection contre la fraude, les erreurs et / ou les comportements criminels.
Des objectifs marketing tels que l'envoi des newsletters de LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba). Dans ce cas, LouVik sprl (Camsol bvba) veille à ce que le consentement éclairé requis soit préalablement obtenu de l'utilisateur.
Lors d'une visite sur le site Web, certaines données sont collectées à des fins statistiques. Ces données sont nécessaires pour optimiser l'utilisation de nos sites Web. Ces données sont les suivantes: adresse IP, lieu présumé de la consultation, heure et jour de la consultation, pages visitées. Lorsque l'utilisateur visite le site Web, il déclare accepter la collecte de données à des fins statistiques décrites ci-dessus.

6 NOUS UTILISONS AUSSI DES COOKIES!
Lors d'une visite sur le site Web, des «cookies» peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, ceci uniquement pour mieux adapter le site Web aux besoins du visiteur précédent. Les cookies nous aident à optimiser votre visite sur le site web, à mémoriser des choix techniques (par exemple, un choix de langue, une lettre d'information, etc.) et à vous montrer des services et des offres plus pertinents.
Si vous souhaitez consulter le site Web et / ou la boutique en ligne, il est recommandé d'activer les cookies. Toutefois, si vous préférez ne pas le faire, vous êtes bien entendu libre de désactiver les cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur.
7 DROITS DE L'UTILISATEUR
7.1 GARANTIE D'UN TRAITEMENT JUSTE ET SÉCURITAIRE DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Vos informations personnelles sont toujours traitées à des fins légitimes, comme indiqué à l'article 5.
Ils sont collectés et traités de manière appropriée, pertinente et proportionnée et ne sont pas conservés plus longtemps que nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs fixés.
7.2 DROIT À L'INSPECTION
Si vous pouvez prouver votre identité, vous acquérez le droit d'obtenir des informations sur le traitement de vos données. Ainsi, vous avez le droit de contrôler les finalités du traitement, les catégories de données personnelles, les catégories de destinataires auxquels les données sont envoyées, les critères qui déterminent la durée de conservation des données et les droits que vous pouvez exercer sur vos données.
7.3 DROIT À LA RECTIFICATION
Des informations inexactes ou incomplètes peuvent être améliorées. Il appartient en premier lieu à l'utilisateur d'apporter les modifications nécessaires à son "profil d'utilisateur". On peut aussi nous adresser une demande de changement.

7.4 DROIT DE SUPPRIMER VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Vous avez également le droit d'obtenir la suppression de vos données personnelles dans les cas suivants:
Vos données personnelles ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins prévues;
Vous révoquez votre consentement au traitement de vos données et il n’existe aucune autre base légale pour le traitement de vos données;
Vous avez légalement soumis une objection au traitement de vos données personnelles;
Vos données seront traitées illégalement.
Vos données doivent être supprimées en vertu d'une obligation légale.
La suppression des données est principalement liée à la visibilité; il est possible que les données supprimées soient temporairement stockées.
7.5 DROIT À LA LIMITATION DE TRAITEMENT
Dans certains cas, vous avez le droit de demander des restrictions sur le traitement de vos données personnelles. Ceci s'applique certainement en cas de litige concernant l'exactitude des données, si celles-ci sont nécessaires dans le cadre d'une procédure judiciaire ou pendant le temps nécessaire à LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) pour établir que vous êtes valide, votre droit de suppression. peut exercer.
7.6 OBJECTION CONTRE LE TRAITEMENT
Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins de «marketing direct», de profilage ou aux fins découlant des intérêts légitimes du responsable du traitement. LouVik sprl (Camsol sprl) cessera de traiter vos données personnelles, à moins que LouVik sprl (Camsol sprl) ne puisse prouver qu'il existe des raisons juridiques impérieuses de traitement de vos données personnelles qui priment sur votre droit de vous opposer.
7.7 DROIT À LA RESPONSABILITÉ DES DONNÉES
Vous avez le droit d'obtenir les données personnelles fournies à LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba) sous une forme structurée et actuelle. De plus, vous avez le droit de transférer ces données personnelles à un autre responsable lorsque le traitement de vos données personnelles repose uniquement sur votre consentement.
7.8 DROIT DE RETRAIT DE LA PERMISSION
Vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment, par exemple si vous l'avez donné à des fins de marketing direct.
8 DROITS D'EXERCICE
Si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits en tant qu'utilisateur, vous devez envoyer une demande écrite et une preuve d'identité par courrier recommandé à Gentsesteenweg 253- 9420 Erpe ou par courrier électronique à info@louvik.be. Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais, au plus tard un (1) mois après réception de votre demande.
9 POSSIBILITÉ DE PRÉSENTER UNE PLAINTE
Si vous n'acceptez pas le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel par LouVik bvba (Camsol bvba), vous avez le droit de déposer une réclamation auprès de l'autorité de contrôle compétente (pour la Belgique: https://www.privacycommission.be/).