• All products are added to your cart.

Terms and Conditions

WEBSHOP GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE


Company information


LouVik bvba
Kouterbosstraat 26
9420 Erpe
Belgium
VAT BE0899,476,743
[email protected]
+32 (0) 53 59 00 99
+32 (0) 53 41 63 94

Article 1: General provisions

LouVik bvba is an importer and wholesaler. The customers of LouVik are only resellers who resell our products unchanged to end-users / private individuals.
Prices on the website are only visible after logging in with the help of username and password. This username and password will be sent after verification of the entered customer data and agreement by LouVik. To buy at LouVik, the customer needs a valid VAT number. Customers without a VAT number are not allowed. Neither do customers who do not have the goal of reselling our products in their store or web store.
A minimum amount must be purchased per order. For Silhouette accessories this is € 250.00 excluding VAT, for Silhouette devices there is also a minimum number of the same devices per order.

The electronic web store of LouVik bvba, a retail company with registered office at Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe (Belgium), VAT BE0899.476.743, (hereinafter "LouVik") offers its customers the opportunity to purchase goods and services online.
These General Terms and Conditions ("Terms") apply to every order placed by a visitor to this website ("Customer") with LouVik. Placing an order via the LouVik webshop means that the customer has consulted these Terms and Conditions and explicitly accepts the applicability of these Terms and Conditions, to the exclusion of all other terms and conditions. Additional conditions of the customer are excluded, unless these have been accepted in advance by LouVik in writing and expressly.

 

Article 2: Price

All prices quoted are expressed in EURO, excluding VAT and all other mandatory taxes to be paid by the customer. If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this will be stated separately.


The indication of price refers exclusively to the articles as described verbally. The accompanying photo is intended to be decorative and may contain elements of items that are not included in the price.


Article 3: Offer

Every offer is only open to customers who live in the European Union. The items are exclusively intended for normal private use.

Despite the fact that the catalog and the website are compiled with the greatest possible care, it is still possible that the information provided is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up-to-date. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer do not bind LouVik. LouVik is, as far as the accuracy and completeness of the information is concerned, only bound to an obligation of means. LouVik is in no way liable in the event of material errors, typesetting or printing errors.


If you have specific questions about, for example, sizes, color, availability, delivery time or delivery method, please contact our customer service in advance (see article 12).

The offer is always valid while supplies last and can be adjusted or withdrawn at any time by LouVik. LouVik cannot be held liable for the unavailability of a product.


Article 4: Online purchases

The customer has the choice between the following payment methods

- via MultisafePay
- via Mastercard or MisterCash bank card
- by transfer to account number BE17 0017 4862 4757

 

The purchase is made the moment the customer receives a confirmation email from LouVik.

The items are delivered to the customer's home on the delivery date indicated in the confirmation email.

LouVik is entitled to refuse an order (in writing), due to a serious shortcoming of the customer with regard to the order or any other order or agreement in which the customer is involved.

Article 5: Retention of title

The delivered items remain the exclusive property of LouVik until the moment of full payment by the customer.
However, the risk of loss or damage is transferred to the customer from delivery. The customer undertakes, if necessary, to remind third parties of LouVik's retention of title, for example, to anyone who would come to seize items that have not yet been fully paid.


Article 6: Penalties for non-payment

Without prejudice to the exercise of other rights held by LouVik, in the event of non-payment or late payment from the date of the default, the client owes an interest of 10% per year on the unpaid amount without notice. In addition, the customer is legally and without notice required to pay a lump sum compensation of 10% on the amount in question, with a minimum of 25 euros per invoice.


Without prejudice to the foregoing, LouVik reserves the right to take back articles that are not (fully) paid.


Article 7: Delivery

All items are sent as soon as possible after receipt of payment - if the item is in stock via Bpost.

Any visible damage and / or qualitative shortcoming of an item or other shortcoming during delivery must be reported immediately.

Article 8: Warranty

a. Legal guarantee (only for consumers)

Under the law of 21 September 2004 on the protection of consumers when selling consumer goods, the consumer has legal rights. Each item is subject to the legal warranty from the date of purchase by (if applicable, delivery to) the first owner. Every commercial guarantee does not affect these rights.

b. General

To invoke the warranty, the customer must be able to present proof of purchase.

For items purchased online and delivered to the customer's home, the customer must first contact the LouVik customer service, after which the customer must return the item to LouVik at his expense.

Every defect must be reported by the consumer within a period of 2 months after it has been determined. Afterwards, any right to repair or replacement expires.

The (commercial and / or legal) guarantee is never applicable to defects that arise as a result of accidents, neglect, falls, abnormal or incorrect use, use of the item contrary to the purpose for which it was designed, non-compliance with the user instructions or manual, adjustments or changes to the article, heavy use, poor maintenance, abnormal or incorrect use.

It also does not apply to articles with a shorter lifespan or wear articles.
Defects that manifest themselves after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase, delivery, if any, are considered not to be hidden defects, unless the Customer proves otherwise.

The warranty is not transferable.

Article 9: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this article only apply to customers who purchase articles online in their capacity as consumer.

The consumer has the right to inform LouVik that he will cancel the purchase, without payment of a fine and without giving any reason within 14 days from the day following the delivery of the product.
Customers wishing to exercise the right of withdrawal must contact the LouVik customer service within 14 days of delivery and return the goods at their cost within 20 days of delivery of the goods to LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe , Belgium.
Goods with a sales price of 100 Euro or more must be returned to us by courier (DHL, Fedex, etc.).

The customer may not use the products during the withdrawal period. If the returned product is damaged or has somehow been reduced in value, LouVik reserves the right to claim damages for any value reduction due to the customer.

Only items that are in the original packaging, together with all accessories, instructions for use and invoice or proof of purchase can be taken back.


Unless otherwise agreed, the customer cannot exercise the right of withdrawal for agreements:
1 ° with regard to the delivery of services whose performance began with the consent of the customer before the end of the withdrawal period;
2 ° concerning the delivery of goods that have been manufactured according to the specifications of the customer or that have a clear personal character or that cannot be returned due to their nature or can quickly deteriorate or become obsolete;
3 ° concerning the delivery of audio and video recordings and computer software whose seal has been broken by the customer; and
4 ° concerning the delivery of newspapers, magazines and magazines;

Fill-in form for returns.

Article 10: Privacy

The controller, LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe respects the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy in the processing of personal data.

The personal data provided by you will only be used for the following purposes: the execution of the concluded agreement, the processing of the order, sending newsletters, advertising and / or marketing purposes].

You have a legal right to inspect and possibly correct your personal data. Provided proof of identity (copy of identity card) you can receive a written, dated and signed request to LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe, Belgium, [email protected], for free, the written communication of your personal data. If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data that would be incorrect, incomplete or not relevant.

In case of use of data for direct marketing: You can oppose the use of your data for direct marketing free of charge. For this you can always contact LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe, Belgium, [email protected]

We treat your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent it or sell it to third parties.

The customer is responsible for keeping his log-in data confidential and the use of his password. Your password is stored encrypted, so LouVik has no access to your password.

LouVik keeps online (anonymous) visitor statistics to be able to view which pages of the internet site are visited and to what extent. If you have any questions about this privacy statement, you can contact us at [email protected]

• Tous les produits ont été ajoutés à votre panier.

Termes et conditions

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE DU WEBSHOP


Informations sur l'entreprise


LouVik bvba
Kouterbosstraat 26
9420 Erpe
La Belgique
TVA BE0899,476,743
[email protected]
+32 (0) 53 59 00 99
+32 (0) 53 41 63 94

Article 1: Dispositions générales

LouVik bvba est un importateur et un grossiste. Les clients de LouVik sont uniquement des revendeurs qui revendent nos produits inchangés aux utilisateurs finaux / particuliers.
Les prix sur le site Web ne sont visibles qu'après vous être connecté à l'aide d'un nom d'utilisateur et d'un mot de passe. Ce nom d'utilisateur et ce mot de passe vous seront envoyés après vérification des données client saisies et accord par LouVik. Pour acheter chez LouVik, le client a besoin d'un numéro de TVA valide. Les clients sans numéro de TVA ne sont pas autorisés. Les clients qui n'ont pas pour objectif de revendre nos produits dans leur magasin ou boutique en ligne ne le font pas non plus.
Un montant minimum doit être acheté par commande. Pour les accessoires Silhouette, ce montant est de 250,00 € hors TVA, pour les appareils Silhouette, il y a également un nombre minimum des mêmes appareils par commande.

La boutique en ligne électronique de LouVik bvba, un commerce de détail ayant son siège social à Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe (Belgique), TVA BE0899.476.743, (ci-après "LouVik") offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter des biens et services en ligne.
Les présentes conditions générales ("Conditions") s'appliquent à chaque commande passée par un visiteur de ce site ("Client") auprès de LouVik. Passer une commande via la boutique en ligne LouVik signifie que le client a consulté les présentes conditions générales et accepte explicitement l'applicabilité de ces conditions générales, à l'exclusion de toutes les autres conditions générales. Les conditions supplémentaires du client sont exclues, sauf si celles-ci ont été préalablement acceptées par LouVik par écrit et expressément.

Article 2: Prix

Tous les prix indiqués sont exprimés en EURO, hors TVA et toutes autres taxes obligatoires à payer par le client. Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou administratifs sont facturés, cela sera indiqué séparément.


L'indication de prix se réfère exclusivement aux articles tels que décrits verbalement. La photo d'accompagnement est destinée à être décorative et peut contenir des éléments d'articles qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.


Article 3: Offre

Chaque offre est réservée aux clients résidant dans l'Union européenne. Les articles sont exclusivement destinés à un usage privé normal.

Malgré le fait que le catalogue et le site Web soient compilés avec le plus grand soin possible, il est possible que les informations fournies soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne soient pas à jour. Les erreurs évidentes ou les erreurs dans l'offre n'engagent pas LouVik. LouVik n'est, en ce qui concerne l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité des informations, lié qu'à une obligation de moyens. LouVik n'est en aucun cas responsable en cas d'erreurs matérielles, de composition ou d'erreurs d'impression.


Si vous avez des questions spécifiques concernant, par exemple, les tailles, la couleur, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou le mode de livraison, veuillez contacter notre service client à l'avance (voir article 12).

L'offre est toujours valable jusqu'à épuisement des stocks et peut être ajustée ou retirée à tout moment par LouVik. LouVik ne peut être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit.


Article 4: Achats en ligne

Le client a le choix entre les modes de paiement suivants

- via MultisafePay
- via Mastercard ou carte bancaire MisterCash
- par virement sur le compte BE17 0017 4862 4757

 

L'achat est effectué au moment où le client reçoit un e-mail de confirmation de LouVik.

Les articles sont livrés au domicile du client à la date de livraison indiquée dans l'e-mail de confirmation.

LouVik est en droit de refuser une commande (par écrit), en raison d'une grave lacune du client en ce qui concerne la commande ou toute autre commande ou accord dans lequel le client est impliqué.

Article 5: Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive de LouVik jusqu'au moment du paiement intégral par le client.
Cependant, le risque de perte ou de dommage est transféré au client dès la livraison. Le client s'engage, le cas échéant, à rappeler à des tiers la réserve de propriété de LouVik, par exemple, à toute personne qui viendrait saisir des articles non encore intégralement payés.


Article 6: Sanctions pour non-paiement

Sans préjudice de l'exercice d'autres droits détenus par LouVik, en cas de non-paiement ou de retard de paiement à compter de la date du défaut, le client est redevable d'un intérêt de 10% par an sur le montant impayé sans préavis. Par ailleurs, le client est légalement et sans mise en demeure de devoir verser une indemnité forfaitaire de 10% sur le montant en question, avec un minimum de 25 euros par facture.


Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, LouVik se réserve le droit de reprendre les articles qui ne sont pas (entièrement) payés.


Article 7: Livraison

Tous les articles sont envoyés dès que possible après réception du paiement - si l'article est en stock via Bpost.

Tout dommage visible et / ou défaut qualitatif d'un article ou autre défaut de livraison doit être signalé immédiatement.

Article 8: Garantie

a. Garantie légale (uniquement pour les consommateurs)

En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs lors de la vente de biens de consommation, le consommateur a des droits légaux. Chaque article est soumis à la garantie légale à partir de la date d'achat par (le cas échéant, la livraison au) premier propriétaire. Toute garantie commerciale n'affecte pas ces droits.

b. Général

Pour invoquer la garantie, le client doit pouvoir présenter une preuve d'achat.

Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés au domicile du client, le client doit d'abord contacter le service client LouVik, après quoi le client doit retourner l'article à LouVik à ses frais.

Tout défaut doit être signalé par le consommateur dans un délai de 2 mois après sa constatation. Par la suite, tout droit de réparation ou de remplacement expire.

La garantie (commerciale et / ou légale) ne s'applique jamais aux défauts résultant d'accidents, de négligence, de chutes, d'une utilisation anormale ou incorrecte, d'une utilisation de l'article contraire au but pour lequel il a été conçu, du non-respect des instructions d'utilisation ou manuel, ajustements ou modifications de l'article, usage intensif, mauvais entretien, utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

Elle ne s'applique pas non plus aux articles ayant une durée de vie plus courte ni aux articles à porter.
Les défauts qui se manifestent après une période de 6 mois suivant la date d'achat, de livraison, le cas échéant, sont réputés ne pas être des vices cachés, sauf preuve contraire du Client.

La garantie n'est pas transférable.

Article 9: Droit de rétractation

Les dispositions de cet article ne s'appliquent qu'aux clients qui achètent des articles en ligne en leur qualité de consommateur.

Le consommateur a le droit d'informer LouVik qu'il annulera l'achat, sans paiement d'une amende et sans indication de motif dans un délai de 14 jours à compter du lendemain de la livraison du produit.
Les clients souhaitant exercer leur droit de rétractation doivent contacter le service client LouVik dans les 14 jours suivant la livraison et retourner la marchandise à LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe dans les 20 jours suivant la livraison de la marchandise. , Belgique.
Les marchandises avec un prix de vente de 100 euros ou plus doivent nous être retournées par courrier (DHL, Fedex, etc.).

Le client ne peut pas utiliser les produits pendant le délai de rétractation. Si le produit retourné est endommagé ou a en quelque sorte été réduit en valeur, LouVik se réserve le droit de réclamer des dommages et intérêts pour toute réduction de valeur due au client.

Seuls les articles qui se trouvent dans leur emballage d'origine, ainsi que tous les accessoires, le mode d'emploi et la facture ou la preuve d'achat peuvent être repris.


Sauf convention contraire, le client ne peut exercer le droit de rétractation pour les accords:
1 ° en ce qui concerne la prestation de services dont l'exécution a commencé avec le consentement du client avant la fin du délai de rétractation;
2 ° concernant la livraison de biens qui ont été fabriqués selon les spécifications du client ou qui ont un caractère personnel clair ou qui ne peuvent pas être retournés en raison de leur nature ou peuvent rapidement se détériorer ou devenir obsolètes;
3 ° concernant la livraison d'enregistrements audio et vidéo et de logiciels informatiques dont le sceau a été rompu par le client; et
4 ° concernant la livraison des journaux, magazines et magazines;

Formulaire à remplir pour les retours.

Article 10: Confidentialité

Le responsable du traitement, LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données personnelles.

Les données personnelles que vous fournissez ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes: l'exécution de l'accord conclu, le traitement de la commande, l'envoi de newsletters, la publicité et / ou le marketing].

Vous avez le droit légal d'inspecter et éventuellement de corriger vos données personnelles. À condition de fournir une pièce d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), vous pouvez recevoir gratuitement une demande écrite, datée et signée à LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe, Belgique, [email protected], la communication écrite de vos données personnelles. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de corriger les données qui seraient incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

En cas d'utilisation de données à des fins de marketing direct: Vous pouvez vous opposer gratuitement à l'utilisation de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Pour cela, vous pouvez toujours contacter LouVik, Kouterbosstraat 26, 9420 Erpe, Belgique, [email protected]

Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles et ne les transmettrons pas, ne les louerons pas et ne les vendrons pas à des tiers.

Le client est responsable de la confidentialité de ses données de connexion et de l'utilisation de son mot de passe. Votre mot de passe est stocké crypté, donc LouVik n'a pas accès à votre mot de passe.

LouVik conserve des statistiques de visiteurs en ligne (anonymes) pour pouvoir voir quelles pages du site Internet sont visitées et dans quelle mesure. Si vous avez des questions sur cette déclaration de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter à [email protected]